Baseball

2018 RED REBELS BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Team

Time

Sat Feb 17

Stone/West Harrison +

MGCCC

V

10am/11:30am

Fri Feb 23

Long Beach #

LB

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Sat Feb 24

Long Beach #

HC

JV/V

11am/1pm

Mon-Sat

Feb 26 – Mar 3

Petal
Tournament

TBA

TBA

TBA

Tue Mar 6

Pascagoula*

HC

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Fri Mar 9

Ocean Springs*

OS

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Sat Mar 10

Bay High

Bay

JV/V

11am/1pm

Mon – Sat

Mar 12-17

Battle of the
Beach

TBA

TBA

TBA

Tue Mar 20

St. Martin*

HC

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Fri Mar 23

D’Iberville*

D’Iberville

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Sat Mar 24

West Harrison

HC

V

11am

Sat Mar 24

Picayune

HC

V

3pm

Tue Mar 27

Hancock*

Hancock

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Thur Mar 29

Hancock*

HC

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Sat Mar 31

Pearl River

Central

PRC

JV/V

11am/1pm

Tue Apr 3

Gulfport*

HC

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Fri Apr 6

Gulfport*

Gulfport

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Sat Apr 7

St. Stanislaus

SSC

JV/V

11am/1pm

Tue Apr 10

Biloxi**

HC

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Fri Apr 13

Biloxi*

Biloxi

JV/V

5pm/7pm

Sat Apr 14

West Jones

HC

V/DH

1pm/3pm

 

Playoff Schedule

April 20, 21, 23

Round 1

April 27, 28, 30

Round 2

May 3, 4, 5

Round 3

May 10, 11, 12

South State

May 15-19

State Championship

 

+ Jamboree @ MGCCC

# Classic Games

* District Games

** Senior Night

 

2018 Roster

No.

Name

Pos.

Ht.

Wt.

B/T

Gr.

1

Chance Deleo

UTIL

5’8”

150

R/R

JR

2

Brett Hughes

INF, RHP

5’9”

170

R/R

SR

3

Brendan McCauley

INF

5’5”

115

R/R

SO

5

Dainagon Hawthorne

OF

5’7”

125

R/R

FR

6

Brendan Hardy

INF, RHP

6’4”

175

R/R

SR

7

Jacobi Moore

OF, RHP

6’3”

170

R/R

FR

8

Hunter Hughes

OF

5’7”

155

L/R

FR

9

Jaxson Delmas

LHP, OF

5’7”

145

L/L

SR

10

PJ Harrison

UTIL

6’0”

160

R/R

JR

11

Chaseton Lawton

INF

5’10”

175

R/R

JR

12

Gannon Stringer

OF, RHP

5’10”

150

R/R

FR

14

Jack Sajwaj

LHP, OF

6’1”

165

L/L

SR

15

Peyton Gates

INF, RHP

5’8”

140

R/R

SO

16

Tyler Hearn

INF, RHP

5’10”

135

R/R

SO

17

Kyle Howell

C, RHP

5’11”

190

R/R

JR

18

Justin Coggins

LHP

6’1”

165

L/L

SR

20

D’Artagnan Hawthorne

OF, RHP

5’9”

175

R/R

SR

21

Ty Moore

1B, RHP

6’4”

175

R/R

SO

22

Dillon Morgan

1B

6’2”

230

R/R

SR

23

Tyler McKnight

LHP, OF

5’10”

140

R/L

FR

24

KJ Taylor

OF, LHP

6’0”

160

L/L

JR

25

Hugo Carbajo

1B, RHP

6’3”

185

R/R

FR

27

Peyton Murphy

OF, RHP

5’10”

150

R/R

SO

28

Dylan Enroth

1B

5’9”

160

R/R

SO

30

Erion Moore

OF, RHP

5’10”

155

R/R

JR

32

Jaden Thacker

INF, RHP

5’7”

115

R/R

FR

33

Jeremiah Farmer

C

5’7”

145

R/R

FR

34

Jaden McCray

OF

5’5”

145

R/R

SO

44

Chase Jones

OF, C

6’4”

250

R/R

SR

 

Head Coach:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neil Frederic

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistants:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Allen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Weems

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Athletic Trainer:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tayler Hardy